Contact Us

Georgia Veterans Memorial Park Foundation, Inc. Members Serving the Walk of Heroes Veterans War Memorial

Chairman – Rodger Rehorn
Vice Chairman – Gregg Giddens
Secretary – Elsie Lawson
Treasurer – Audra Gerger

Rockdale County Offices
Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Mailing Address
Walk of Heroes Veterans War Memorial
PO Box 289
Conyers, GA 30012

Director – Muddessar Ahmad
Director – Dusty Brown
Director – Charles Drake
Director – Sandra Jackson-Lett
Director – Quontavious Miles
Director – Oz Nesbitt, Jr.
Director – Darin Riggs
Director – Buddy Roebuck
Director – Brad Smith
Director – Jason Witcher

Chairman Emeritus & Founding Father – Norman Wheeler

Breedlove Land Planning, Inc.
Mike Breedlove
Reece Parker


Website and Social Media Manager – Audra Gerger, 4QR Business Solutions, LLC

May They Rest In Peace
C. M. “Bud” Sosebee
Chairman Emeritus & Founding Father
General Ray Davis
Commissioner Pete Wheeler
Georgia Department of Veterans Service
Libby Poynter

Randolph W. Poynter, Sr.

 Founding Father

If you would like to contact us regarding the Walk of Heroes Veterans Memorial you may use the email contact form on this page.
Fill in and submit the form and we will respond to your request as soon as possible.