Thank You For Contacting Us

Thanks for contacting us! We will get in touch with you shortly.

Chairman – Tommy Clack  (404-401-7142)
Vice Chairman – Norman Wheeler
Secretary – Elsie Lawson
Treasurer – Cal Rueping
Director – Zack Aston
Director – Bob Atkinson

Rockdale County Offices
Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm

Director – Jessie Brown
Director – Charles King
Director – Quontavious Miles
Director – Tommy Morgan
Director – Richard A Oden
Director – Darin Riggs
Director – Buddy Roebuck

Mailing Address
Walk of Heroes Veterans War Memorial
PO Box 289
Conyers, GA 30012

 May They Rest In Peace
C. M. “Bud” Sosebee
Chairman Emeritus & Founding Father
General Ray Davis
Commissioner Pete Wheeler
Georgia Department of Veterans Service
Libby Poynter
Randolph W. Poynter, Sr.